Who cause the twin towers to fall?

The twin towers, in New York, were brought down when terrorists crashed 2 Boeing seven 67 passenger airliners, each loaded with 20,000 gallons of jet fuel into them, causing fires that eventually caused the structural steel to soften, then buckle, and collapse