Who would win a fight a bear or a shark?

If the fight takes place in the water and it's one of the larger sharks that are active hunters, the shark would win. If the fight is on land, it's possible the bear would win but if the shark a big one the bear might have serious injury not only from shark bites but also from the sharks tail.