How do you sync a roku remote?

How to Pair a New Roku Voice Remote: Go to the Roku home screen. Then go to Settings. Next, select Remotes & devices. Then select Set up a new device. Next, select Remote and then Continue. Finally, press the pairing button on your remote until you see the Status light flash green.