Do you know snuffaluffagus?

Snuffleupagus is a woolly mammoth-like character without tusks on Sesame Street, an educational television program for young children. He has long thick brown hair and a trunk, or "snuffle" that drags along the ground. He is Big Bird's best friend and has a baby sister named Alice.