Which hawaiian island has the active volcano?

Hawaii's active volcanoes include: Kilauea, Maunaloa, Hualalai and Maunakea. Maunaloa last erupted in 1984, and Kilauea, on the Big Island, has been continuously erupting since 1983. Loihi is located underwater off the southern coast of the island of Hawaii; erupting since 1996.