What gets out red wine?

To get out a red wine stain, Mix about 3 parts hydrogen peroxide and 1 part dishwashing liquid, then apply to the area. Let it sit for 20 minutes to an hour to do its magic. Then, blot clean before attempting to fully wash out the mixture.