What is the definition of funk shui?

Feng shui teaches us how to achieve harmony with our environment. The words "feng shui" are Chinese, and translate to "wind" and "water.

---

According to Ms. Feng Shui, feng shui is an art considered to govern spatial arrangement and orientation in relation to the flow of energy, and whose favorable or unfavorable effects are sometimes taken into account in building and interior design. Literally translated, feng shui means wind-water.