What are the words to the song love is blue?

Part of the lyrics for My Love is Blue Blue, blue, my world is blue Blue is my world since I'm without you Gray, gray, my life is gray Cold is my heart since you went away Red, red, my eyes are red Crying for you alone in my bed Green, green, my jealous heart I doubted you and now we're apart