What is elmo in grouchland?

It is a movie. Elmo loves his fuzzy, well-worn blue blanket more than anything. Elmo's blanket gets sucked into a colorful, swirling tunnel into Grouchland, the yuckiest place on earth. Elmo goes on an adventure to Grouchland to retrieve his blanket