What's the biggest time difference in the world?

The biggest time difference is between the Howland Islands, an unincorporated territory of the United States, which uses a time zone of -12 hours UTC, and the Republic of Kiribati's Line Islands, which has a time zone of +14 hours UTC. They have the biggest time difference of 26 hours.