Name all the hamilton songs?

1.Alexander Hamilton 2. Aaron Burr, Sir 3. My Shot 4. The Story of Tonight 5. The Schuyler Sisters 6. Farmer Refuted 7. You'll Be Back 8. Right Hand Man 9. A Winter's Ball, 10. Helpless 11. Satisfied 12. The Story of Tonight 13. Wait For It 14. Stay Alive 15. Ten Duel Commandments and 31 more songs!