Who is billy the cat?

Billy the Cat is the title of a Franco-Belgian comic by the Belgian Stéphane Colman and Stephen Desberg, as well as an animated cartoon adaptation, amongst others.

---

Billy the Cat is a Franco-Belgian comic book series by Belgians Stéphane Colman and Stephen Desberg.