What is dude perfect live?

Dude Perfect (DP) is an American sports and comedy group headquartered in Frisco, Texas. The group consists of Tyler Toney, twins Cory and Coby Cotton, Garrett Hilbert, and Cody Jones, all of whom are former college roommates at Texas A&M University.