What happened to the world trade center in nineteen ninety three?

The 1993 World Trade Center bombing was a terrorist attack on the World Trade Center, carried out on February 26, 1993, when a truck bomb detonated below the North Tower of the World Trade Center in New York City. It killed six people and injured over one thousand.