What was x. x. x. tentacion first song?

XXXTentacion uploaded his first song “Vice City” to SoundCloud in March of 2014. "Look at Me" is the debut single by American rapper XXXTentacion. The song premiered on December 30, 2015, on SoundCloud before being released for digital download as a single on January 29, 2016