What happened to lincoln park?

The band Linkin Park is still together, but they have been on hiatus since 2017 and the death of lead singer Chester Bennington. In 2020 they released a commemorative super deluxe box set to celebrate the 20th anniversary of their debut album Hybrid Theory.