Who is b. b. nine from star wars?

In Star Wars, BB-9E was a black-plated BB-series astromech droid in the service of the First Order. A top-of-the-line astromech droid, during the New Republic Era BB-9E served aboard Supreme Leader Snoke's flagship, the Supremacy, keeping machinery operational and upholding security procedures.