What's the three by three world record?

Yusheng Du shaved off 0.75 seconds from the record of Feliks Zemdegs (4.22s) setting the new Rubik's Cube single World Record at an amazing 3.47 seconds. The Wuhu Open 2018 competition was organized in Wuhu, China on Nov 24 - 25, 2018.