Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Miscellaneous

Can vegans eat oreos?

1 Answer

Oreo cookies do not contain any animal-derived ingredients and are safe to eat for vegans. If you have a dairy allergy, keep in mind that Oreos have milk as cross-contact.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1590324974168) }}

LIVE
Points points 23
Rating

Similar Questions
Miscellaneous 4 Answers
Miscellaneous 2 Answers
Miscellaneous 3 Answers
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 2 Answers
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 2 Answers
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 4 Answers
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 2 Answers
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 2 Answers
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE