What is hussain sauce?

What is hussain sauce?What is hoisin sauce made of? hoisin sauce, is a commercially prepared, thick reddish-brown sauce used in Chinese cuisine both as an ingredient in cooking and as a table condiment. Made from soybeans, flour, sugar, water, spices, garlic, and chili, it is sweet and spicy