What cartoon is created the donkey and the elephant as symbols for the democratic and republican parties?

The Democrats are a donkey after Andrew Jackson was called a jackass and adopted the image in his campaigns. The Republicans are an elephant since a political cartoon during the civil war when "seeing the elephant" meant experiencing combat but was popularized by Thomas Nast in 1874