What planet has the closest temperature to earth?

Mars would have the closest temperature to earth, but it is very cold and not very comparable to earth.

---

Venus is the planet with temperatures closest to earth. 864 degrees Fahrenheit. That is much hotter, but in the upper atmosphere, Venus feels closer to earth.