What are scottish cows called?

Scottish cows, or Highland cows, are called “ Heilan coo” by Scots; that is Bò Ghàidhealach in Gaelic.

---

Scottish breeds are called highland cows, Scottish cattle, Scottish highland cattle, West highland cattle, Long Haired highland cattle, and Long-haired Scottish cattle