What are countries that start with a b.?

Currently, there are 18 countries that start with the letter B: Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Brunswick and Lüneburg, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burma, and Burundi.