What is wayne music?

The Wayne Music Festival takes place on the 2nd Saturday in June each year in Wayne, PA. The event attracts more than 10,000 people each year to enjoy a wide range of musical genres and artists from all over the country. The Wayne Music Festival highlights local and regional acts.