How many people went to area fifty one raid?

'Storm Area 51' Failed To Materialize, only about 75 people showed. According to the Lincoln County Sheriff's office, one arrest was made for public urination. Ten days before the planned raid, two Dutch tourists were arrested after being found trespassing on Department of Energy land near Area 51