Who is liam henry?

Liam Henry (born 28 August 2001) is an Australian rules football player who plays for Fremantle in the Australian Football League (AFL). As a member of Fremantle's Next Generation Academy, Henry was drafted with the 9th selection in the 2019 national draft, when Fremantle matched Carlton's bid.