How do you evolve charcuterie in pokemon violet?

How do you evolve charcuterie in pokemon violet? To evolve Charcadet into Ceruledge in Pokémon Violet, you need to collect 10 Sinistea Chips then take them to the town of Zapapico to trade for a 'curio'.