Who is cocomelon?

Cocomelon, formerly known as ThatsMEonTV (2006–2013) and ABC Kid TV (2013–2018), is an American YouTube channel and streaming media show acquired by the British company Moonbug Entertainment and maintained by the American company Treasure Studio.