What's the m. p. a. rating for squid game?

Squid Game's age rating on Netflix is TV-MA, which means that the series is for mature audiences only. According to TV Guidelines, this means that the program is “specifically designed to be viewed by adults and therefore may be unsuitable for children under 17.