What is tiktoks rating?

TikTok is rated 12 & up for these reasons according to the App Store: Infrequent/Mild Profanity or Crude Humor Infrequent/Mild Alcohol, Tobacco, or Drug Use or References Infrequent/Mild Cartoon or Fantasy Violence Infrequent/Mild Sexual Content and Nudity Infrequent/Mild Mature/ Suggestive Themes