What are the star wars movies in order of release?

Episode 4 A New Hope Episode 5 The Empire Strikes Back Episode 6 Return of the Jedi Episode 1 The Phantom Menace Episode 2 Attack of the Clones Episode 3 Revenge of the Sith Episode 7 The Force Awakens Episode 8 The Last Jedi Episode 9 The Rise of Skywalker