How fast is a scramjet?

The scramjet is an engine type manufactured by various companies, some of those include NASA, Boeing, Orbital Sciences Corporation, MICRO CRAFT INC, and General Applied Science Laboratory. The engine can produce a speed of approximately 7,366 mph.