Is ziggy marley bob marley sun?

Yes. David Nesta "Ziggy" Marley (born 17 October 1968) is a Jamaican musician and philanthropist. He is the son of reggae icon Bob Marley and Rita Marley.

---

Yes, ziggly Marley is the son of Bob Marley and Rita Marley.