How tall is pierre mcguire?

5 feet 11 inches. Regis Pierre McGuire (born August 8, 1961) is an American-Canadian ice hockey analyst for the National Hockey League (NHL) broadcasts on NBC. Until 2011, he was a prominent hockey analyst on The Sports Network (TSN) in Canada.