What is big city stories?

Game and Legal Info: Use your imagination to build your dream city, full of action and adventure. Turn your streets into a stunt course complete with ramps and flaming hoops, soar to the top of skyscrapers with air jets, run over invading zombies, host parties for your friends, and so much more!