What is godzilla's home?

Hollow Earth is Godzilla’s home. After being injured by the Oxygen Destroyer, Godzilla descended into the ocean and was found by Monarch resting in a place hidden in the tunnels of Hollow Earth. This place was revealed to be a long-forgotten city whose people worshipped Godzilla as a god.