What can i use as an ironing board?

You can use a wooden or tile floor, a table, a kitchen or bathroom counter. A carpeted floor or bed can work well if you are not looking for sharp creases—for those you need a firmer surface. Whatever you choose, you must cover the surface to protect it from the heat and steam from the iron.