Who is carrie fisher's daughter?

Billie Catherine Lourd (born July 17, 1992) is an American actress. ... Lourd is the only child of the actress Carrie Fisher.

---

Carrie Fisher’s daughter is Billie Lourd, an American actress born in 1992.