How many hours are on the periodic table?

according to wikipedia.org, Since 2016, the periodic table has 118 confirmed elements,from element 1 (hydrogen) to 118 (oganesson),Elements 113&115&117 and 118,the most recent discoveries,were officially confirmed by the International Union of Pure and Applied Chemistry (IUPAC) in December 2015.