How fast is a bernedoodle?

Bernedoodles like to run, the traits of a Poodle Cross Breed are typically inherited from either of the parent breeds. Both Bernese Mountain Dogs and Poodles can enjoy running, but the speed and distance they go will depend on the individual size of the dog and it’s temperament.