What's the longest ad?

According to The Guinness Book of World Records, "The longest TV commercial by duration is 14 hours, and was produced by Procter & Gamble (Brazil), promoting Old Spice Deodorant, and aired in São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil, on 8 December 2018."