What is kung flag oration?

While I enjoy your colorful spelling, it’s CONFLAGRATION and means an out of control fire causing destruction. These fires may be caused by man or nature. California’s infernal wildfires are examples of conflagration. “Large fire” conveys the same meaning and eliminates the need for a dictionary.