How to cut watermelon?

Just cut insert the knife tip into the watermelon and then cut into it a 3 or 4 inches deep. Secondly, cut through the rind, rotating the watermelon to cut the circumference. Finally, once the rind it cut through, the interior of the watermelon with break to separate into halves.