Who is amy rose?

Amy Rose was originally named Rosy the Rascal. She is a cheerful, competitive, pink, anthropomorphic hedgehog in Sega’s Sonic the Hedgehog video game series. She has unrequited infatuation for Sonic. They have saved each other many times. She has changed visually over the years.