Who is amy rose?

Amy Rose was originally named Rosy the Rascal. She is a cheerful, competitive, pink, anthropomorphic hedgehog in Sega’s Sonic the Hedgehog video game series. She has unrequited infatuation for Sonic. They have saved each other many times. She has changed visually over the years.

---

Amy Rose is a pink hedgehog and Sonic's self-proclaimed girlfriend. Amy was created by Kazuyuki Hoshino for Sonic CD(1993), although she appeared Kenji Terada's Sonic the Hedgehog manga a year before. Hoshino created her in-game graphics, with many staff members contributing ideas to her design