How do you get rid of pantry moths?

Clean out and wash out the pantry. Discard any boxes containing flour, grain, cereal or, other dry food stuff in cardboard boxes. Food items stored in plastic containers or still in sealed plastic wrappers usually can't be penetrated by moths. When in doubt throw it out or the moths could reappear.