How long does reddi wip last after opened?

Store-bought whipped cream in an aerosol can will last up to 3 weeks past the date marked on the can. Unopened whipped topping in a tub, usually found in the freezer case, will last up to 2 weeks past the date printed on the tub or up to 10 days after opening.