What is naruto's power?

In Sage Mode, Naruto is strong enough to lift and throw the Nine Tailed Fox and fast enough to blitz the Asura Path of Pain. He can attack enhance his taijutsu with invisible nature energy, sense chakra automatically, and enhance all of his jutsu with senjutsu, greatly enhancing their power.