How many calories are in the whole world?

Most likely an incalculable amount. There are 50 trillion tons of uranium in earths crust, which equals 45359237000000000000 grams. One gram of uranium has about 430000 calories, so doing the math, the uranium in earths crust alone contains an astonishing 18733364881000000000000000 calories.