What dinosaurs were omnivores?

The following dinosaurs were omnivores: Oviraptor; Incivisosaurus; Gigantoraptor · Therizinosaurus · Eoraptor · Gallimimus · Pelecaniminus · Struthiomimus · Ornithomimus · Heterodontosaurus?

---

Only a few of the known dinosaurs were omnivores (eating both plants and animals). Some examples of omnivores are Ornithomimus and Oviraptor, which ate plants, eggs, insects, etc.